Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Thomsons Lake Walk

    Thursday, 17 February 2022
    Day walk

  • Lakes Herdsman and Monger

    Wednesday, 16 February 2022
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers: 8 of 11 Guildford to Bayswater

    Sunday, 13 February 2022
    Day walk

  • Canning River Upstream Coffee/brunch: Canning River cafe

    Wednesday, 09 February 2022
    Day walk

  • Coogee Beach to Woodman's point and return

    Wednesday, 02 February 2022
    Day walk

  • Southern section of Yellagonga Regional Park- Lake Goollelal, Kingsley

    Wednesday, 02 February 2022
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 7 of 11 Ascot to Guildford.

    Sunday, 30 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Australia Day: Trigg Island to Sorrento return via Star Swamp and Trigg Bushland

    Wednesday, 26 January 2022
    Day walk

  • King's Park Highlights

    Wednesday, 19 January 2022
    Day walk

  • East Fremantle/Bicton Coffee/brunch: Zephyr’s Café E Fremantle

    Wednesday, 19 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 6 of 11 South Perth to Ascot

    Sunday, 16 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Wardun Beeliar Bidi. (Sea to river) south from North Cottesloe via beach - Mosman Park via river to Peppermint Grove and back

    Wednesday, 12 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Western Suburbs Whadjuk walk circuit.

    Wednesday, 05 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Western Suburbs Whadjuk walk circuit - group 2

    Wednesday, 05 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 5 of 11 Wilson to South Perth

    Sunday, 02 January 2022
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 4 of 11 Maddington to Wilson

    Sunday, 19 December 2021
    Day walk

  • North Lake and Bibra lake, Beeliar Regional Park

    Wednesday, 15 December 2021
    Day walk

  • Mt Lindesay 3 day event...

    Mount Lindesay National Park, Denmark-Mount Barker Road, Mount Lindesay WA, Australia

    Friday, 10 December 2021 - 12 December 2021
    Multi-day

  • Perth Foreshore and Heirsson Island Loop

    Thursday, 09 December 2021
    Day walk

  • Around the Bridges: Perth water between narrows and Matagarup Bridge.

    Wednesday, 08 December 2021
    Day walk