Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • John Forrest Sunrise Walk

    John Forrest National Park, Hovea, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 19 February 2017
    Day walk

  • Rose and Cockatoo Loop:Yanchep National Park

    Wednesday, 15 February 2017
    Day walk

  • Wooroloo to Chidlow on the Heritage railway trail

    Sunday, 12 February 2017
    Day walk

  • West Coast Summer Ride and Breaky

    Sunday, 05 February 2017
    Cycling

  • John Forrest Night Hike

    John Forrest National Park, Hovea, Western Australia, Australia

    Saturday, 04 February 2017
    Day walk

  • Parkville to Chidlow on the Hertiage railway trail

    Sunday, 29 January 2017
    Day walk

  • Yacht club to yacht club walk, bocci and bbq

    Matilda Bay Reserve, Crawley, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 29 January 2017
    Social

  • South of Freo cycle ride

    Sunday, 22 January 2017
    Cycling

  • Robertson Road Walk

    Sunday, 22 January 2017
    Day walk

  • Bellevue to Parkerville on the Heritage Train Trail

    Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Day walk

  • Summer Swan River Cycle

    Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Cycling

  • East Fremantle Short Walk

    Sunday, 08 January 2017
    Day walk

  • Mundaring to Darlington on the Heritage train trail

    Tuesday, 27 December 2016
    Day walk

  • Bushies Christmas Camp at Contos: 23 - 26 December, 2016 - now fully booked

    Friday, 23 December 2016 - 26 December 2016
    Base Camp

  • Tasmania: Tarkine & Overland track off-shoots

    Tarkine Wilderness Lodge, Newhaven Track, Meunna, Tasmania, Australia

    Friday, 16 December 2016 - 14 January 2017
    Multi-day

  • Bike ride, Kings Park to Fremantle round trip.

    Sunday, 11 December 2016
    Cycling

  • Coogee Beach to Woodman’s point and return Beach walk and Swim

    Sunday, 11 December 2016
    Day walk

  • KIngs Park

    Sunday, 04 December 2016
    Day walk

  • Kings Park – half-day + BBQ

    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
    Day walk

  • Safety Bay to Point Peron:Beach walk and Swim

    WA Surf, Safety Bay Road, Safety Bay, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 27 November 2016
    Day walk