Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Toodyay Social Weekend: Heritage walks, Bilya Walk Trail & Pelham Reserve

    Saturday, 18 June 2016 - 19 June 2016
    Social

  • Walpole to Peaceful Bay on the Bibbulmun Track

    Friday, 17 June 2016 - 20 June 2016
    Multi-day

  • Wungong Gorge - Long version

    Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    Day walk

  • Wungong Gorge - Short

    Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    Day walk

  • North Mount Cooke – Mount Vincent Circuit

    Sunday, 12 June 2016
    Day walk

  • Mount Cuthbert - Mount Randall - Intro Walk

    Sunday, 12 June 2016
    Introductory

  • Bannister Hill

    Wednesday, 08 June 2016
    Day walk

  • Two Hills: Mambup and Woodsome

    Sunday, 05 June 2016
    Day walk

  • Lions Lookout - Victoria Dams

    Sunday, 05 June 2016
    Day walk

  • Avon Valley National Park - South side

    Wednesday, 01 June 2016
    Day walk

  • Club meeting - Talk: "The Ancient Tea Horse Road, SW China"

    Wednesday, 01 June 2016
    Meeting

  • Kalamunda to Mundaring Weir, Bibbulmun Track

    Sunday, 29 May 2016
    Day walk

  • Mount Dale – Beraking Campsite overnighter circuit

    Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 29 May 2016
    Overnight Pack-Carry

  • Fitzgerald River National Park

    Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 08 June 2016
    Multi-day

  • Willies Road wandoo walk

    Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Day walk

  • Kittys Gorge - Open to Introductory Walkers + booked Members

    Jarrahdale cemetery

    Sunday, 22 May 2016
    Introductory

  • Bickley Brook - Ellis Brook - Open to Introductory Walkers + booked Members

    Sunday, 22 May 2016
    Introductory

  • Walyunga National Park - east side

    Wednesday, 18 May 2016
    Day walk

  • Walyunga National Park - both sides

    Sunday, 15 May 2016
    Day walk

  • Kangaroo Gully - Canning Dam - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 15 May 2016
    Introductory