Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Kattamorda Heritage Trail Walk 2

    Sunday, 10 September 2023
    Day walk

  • Turtle Pool Downstream (Walks GPS T6)

    Sunday, 10 September 2023
    Day walk

  • Annual General Meeting 2023

    Thursday, 07 September 2023
    Meeting

  • North Ledge-South Ledge Mundaring (WalkGPS N8)

    Wednesday, 06 September 2023
    Day walk

  • Canning River Regional Park Loop

    Kent Street Weir, Canning River Gardens, Wilson WA, Australia

    Sunday, 03 September 2023
    Day walk

  • Avon Valley N.P. Both Sides

    Sunday, 03 September 2023
    Day walk

  • Heritage Trail, Wildflower Walk & Eagle View Loop

    Thursday, 31 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Glen Forrest/Darlington

    Wednesday, 30 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Helena Hill/Pony Hill (WalkGPS H3)

    Wednesday, 30 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Kattamorda Heritage Trail Walk 1 (This replaces cancelled walk)

    Sunday, 27 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Edison Mill Road North

    Sunday, 27 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Avon NP South Side variation (WalkGPS A4)

    Wednesday, 23 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Bibb: Brookton Highway- Canning Hut rtn via Abyss rock.

    Wednesday, 23 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Bickley Reservoir & Ellis Brook Reserve Loop

    Sunday, 20 August 2023
    Day walk

  • North Ledge South Ledge:Mundaring Weir.Introductory walk plus booked members

    Helena River valley, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 20 August 2023
    Introductory

  • Stirling Ridge Walk (SRW) - day packs only!

    Stirling Range National Park WA, Australia

    Friday, 18 August 2023 - 21 August 2023
    Base Camp

  • Munday Brook Loop Trail

    Karragullen Oval, Karragullen WA, Australia

    Thursday, 17 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Banyowla Ridge

    Wednesday, 16 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Boyagin Rock (WalkGPS B14)

    Wednesday, 16 August 2023
    Day walk

  • Helena River Walk 7

    Sunday, 13 August 2023
    Day walk