Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • FULLY BOOKED - St Johns Provide First Aid Certificate

    applecross

    Saturday, 31 July 2021
    Training Day

  • Helena Valley (Glen Forrest) (WalkGPS H4)

    Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Darkin Ridge-Beraking Campsite (Walkgps D1)

    Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Pickering Brook to Mt Gungin Return - Part 2 KattaMorda Trail

    Pickering Brook general store, Canning Road, Pickering Brook WA, Australia

    Sunday, 25 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Helena Hill - Pony Hill , WALKGPS H3

    Wandoo National Park,

    Sunday, 25 July 2021
    Day walk

  • FULLY BOOKED - Collie to Dwellingup on the Bibbulmun Track

    Friday, 23 July 2021 - 30 July 2021
    Overnight Pack-Carry

  • Southern Loop - John Forrest NP

    Thursday, 22 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Upper Beraking (Walkgps U1)

    Wednesday, 21 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Dwellingup: King Jarrah walk

    Wednesday, 21 July 2021
    Day walk

  • North Ledge-South Ledge Mundaring (Walkgps N8)

    Wednesday, 21 July 2021
    Day walk

  • An Overnight on the Bib Track

    Fern Rd, Paulls Valley WA, Australia

    Monday, 19 July 2021 - 20 July 2021
    Overnight Pack-Carry

  • FULLY BOOKED - Navigational Day-Map and Compass Part 3

    Sunday, 18 July 2021
    Training Day

  • FULLY BOOKED - Bickley Reservoir – Ellis Brook Valley - Intro walk

    Sunday, 18 July 2021
    Introductory

  • Sullivan Rock to Monadnocks Hut Loop

    Sullivan Rock, Albany Highway, Mount Cooke WA, Australia

    Sunday, 18 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Banyowla South (Walkgps B03)

    Wednesday, 14 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Upper Beraking

    Flint WA, Australia

    Sunday, 11 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Perth Hills Discover Centre to Helena Shelter, return

    Perth Hills Discovery Centre campground, Allen Road, Mundaring WA, Australia

    Sunday, 11 July 2021
    Day walk

  • FULLY BOOKED - Bickley Reservoir – Ellis Brook

    Hardinge Park, Orange Grove WA, Australia

    Sunday, 11 July 2021
    Day walk

  • FULLY BOOKED - South Ledge -Hewitts Shelter - Portagraba

    Perth Hills Discovery Centre campground, Allen Road, Mundaring WA, Australia

    Thursday, 08 July 2021
    Day walk

  • Two Homesteads

    Wednesday, 07 July 2021
    Day walk