Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • East Fremantle Short Walk

    Sunday, 14 January 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Sea to the Wheat Belt Total 136km in sections: 6 of 11 Boya to Mundaring 11.5km

    Sunday, 14 January 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Kepler Track, New Zealand

    Kepler Track Trail Head & Information, Te Anau, New Zealand

    Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 15 January 2017
    Multi-day Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Sea to the Wheat Belt Total 136km in sections: 5 of 11 Guildford to Boya

    Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Christmas Camp: Contos

    Friday, 22 December 2017 - 26 December 2017
    Base Camp Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Sea to the Wheat Belt Total 136km in sections: 4 of 11 Rivervale to Guildford

    Sunday, 10 December 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Christmas Function

    Wednesday, 06 December 2017
    Social Completed

  • Pickering Brook - Mt Gunjin

    Pickering Brook general store, Canning Road, Pickering Brook, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 03 December 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Full Moon Walk

    Hardinge Park, Orange Grove, Western Australia, Australia

    Saturday, 02 December 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Kings Park – half-day + BBQ

    Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Bickley Resevoir - Lions Lookout

    Hardinge Park, Orange Grove, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Sea to the Wheat Belt Total 136km in sections: 3 of 11 Rivervale to Perth 10.5km

    Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Whistlepipe Gully - Lesmurdie Falls

    Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Perth Foreshore and Bridges

    Sunday, 19 November 2017
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Piesse Brook, Kalamunda National Park

    Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Sea to the Wheat Belt Total 136km in sections: 2 of 11 Applecross to Perth

    Sunday, 12 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Great Ocean Walk

    Apollo Bay, Victoria, Australia

    Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 21 November 2017
    Multi-day Completed

  • Wellington Dam National Park Camp

    Friday, 10 November 2017 - 13 November 2017
    Base Camp Completed

  • 'Ebenezer' Valley

    Wednesday, 08 November 2017
    Day walk Completed

  • Club meeting Presentation: Threats to the Northern Jarrah Forest

    Wednesday, 01 November 2017
    Meeting Completed