Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Swan Brewery to Beaton Park

    Wednesday, 29 January 2020
    Day walk Firm

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle Total 152km: 7 of 11 Chidlow to Glen Forrest

    Sunday, 26 January 2020
    Day walk Completed

  • Herdsman Lake

    Herdsman Lake, Herdsman WA, Australia

    Wednesday, 22 January 2020
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle Total 152km: 6 of 11 Stoneville to Chidlow

    Sunday, 12 January 2020
    Day walk Completed

  • Joomdalup Lake Loop

    Joondalup WA, Australia

    Wednesday, 08 January 2020
    Day walk Completed

  • Bibbulmun 50 year challenge & track adventure Denmark to Albany NOW FULL

    Denmark WA, Australia

    Friday, 03 January 2020 - 09 January 2020
    Multi-day Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle Total 152km: 5 of 11 Swan View to Stoneville

    Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle Total 152km: 4 of 11 Bayswater to Swan View

    Sunday, 15 December 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • 2nd hand hiking & camping gear market/swap

    Friday, 06 December 2019
    Social Completed

  • Pre-dinner Christmas walk

    Friday, 06 December 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • PBW Christmas Party

    Friday, 06 December 2019
    Social Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle Total 152km: 3 of 11 East Perth to Bayswater

    Sunday, 01 December 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Kings Park walk & BBQ

    Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Korung Tracks

    Sunday, 24 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle Total 152km: 2 of 11 Nedlands to East Perth

    Sunday, 24 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Whistlepipe Gully to Lesmurdie Falls (part 2)

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Piesse Brook

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mt Yetar

    Malmalling WA, Australia

    Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • CANCELLED: Club Meeting - Nicki Warnecke: The Walls of Jerusalem, Tasmania

    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
    Social Cancelled

  • Mount Yetar (longer version)

    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
    Day walk Completed