Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Helena Valley-Darlington Loop Walk

    Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Bell's Rapids to Syd's Rapids return

    Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Wungong Gorge

    Eagle Hill Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Avon Valley South Side (was Helena Valley/Pony Hill)

    Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Perth Bridges

    McCallum Park, Garland Street, Victoria Park WA, Australia

    Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Northern John Forrest Nat. Park - Cancelled due to weather

    Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Introductory Navigational Walk-Compass

    Wandoo National Park, Great Southern Highway, Flynn WA, Australia

    Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Training Day Completed

  • Mount Observation - Pony Hill

    Mount Observation, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • First aid courses

    Saturday, 09 June 2018
    Training Day Completed

  • Bells Rapid-Mount Mambup/Walyunga variation

    Wednesday, 06 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Following in the Footsteps of Dali

    Wednesday, 06 June 2018
    Meeting Completed

  • Willies Road

    Willies Road, Flint WA, Australia

    Sunday, 03 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • King's Park Walking Wounded

    Sunday, 03 June 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Mount Vincent – North Mount Cooke

    Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Bickley Reservoir – Ellis Brook Valley - Open to booked members and introdutory walkers

    Sunday, 27 May 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Thomsons Lake Walking Wounded Walk

    Sunday, 27 May 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Kittys Gorge

    Jarrahdale cemetery

    Sunday, 27 May 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Introductory Navigational Walk-GPS

    Sunday, 27 May 2018
    Training Day Completed

  • Willies Road Wandoo Walk

    Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • 50th Anniversary: Bibbulmun Track - Kalamunda to Hills Forest Centre

    Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Day walk Completed