Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Whistlepipe Gully to Lesmurdie Falls (part 2)

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Piesse Brook

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mt Yetar

    Malmalling WA, Australia

    Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • CANCELLED: Club Meeting - Nicki Warnecke: The Walls of Jerusalem, Tasmania

    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
    Social Cancelled

  • Mount Yetar (longer version)

    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Sullivan's Rock/Mount Cooke

    Wednesday, 06 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage North to South Fremantle via Chidlow Total 152km in 11 sections.1 of 11 Leighton Beach to Nedlands

    Sunday, 03 November 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • North Ledge - South Ledge

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • CYCLE: Trigg Car Park to Burns beach Return

    Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Cycling Completed

  • Banyowla Ridge

    Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Helena Camp Site overnight walk

    Helena camp site

    Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 27 October 2019
    Overnight Pack-Carry Completed

  • Helena Valley (Glen Forrest)

    Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Turtle Pool / Eagle Hill

    Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mount Cooke walk

    Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Toodyay walks and wildlfowers social weekend - NOW FULL

    Toodyay

    Friday, 18 October 2019 - 20 October 2019
    Multi-day Completed

  • Greenmount Hill/ Nyaania Creek

    Greenmount WA, Australia

    Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Darkin Ridge / Beraking Campsite

    Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • CYCLE: Old Guildford Railway Heritage Trail

    Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Cycling Completed

  • Mt Billy

    Yarra Rd, Woottating WA, Australia

    Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Sullivan Rock to Monadnocks Hut Loop

    Sullivan Rock, Albany Highway, Mount Cooke WA, Australia

    Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Day walk Completed