Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Murchison Gorge Reccie - Approved Walk

    Kalbarri National Park WA, Australia

    Saturday, 14 August 2021 - 22 August 2021
    Multi-day Completed

  • Mahogany Creek 1

    Saturday, 14 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Kitty's Gorge Fully Booked

    Thursday, 12 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Eagle Hill-Gleneagle (Walkgps E1)

    Wednesday, 11 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Windsor Rocks South (Walkgps W8 Modified)

    Wednesday, 11 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Running Brook

    Sunday, 08 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Banyowla Loop - Intro Walk - Members Welcome to Join

    Meet a Hardinge Road, Orange Grove 8:00am

    Sunday, 08 August 2021
    Introductory Completed

  • Gooseberry Hill – Bush with a touch of Urban

    Saturday, 07 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Club Social:  Bring a Friend & Save Our Forests

    Thursday, 05 August 2021
    Meeting Completed

  • Geddes Rock (Walkgps G1)

    Wednesday, 04 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Manns Gully – Chinamans Gully(WalkgpsM01 )

    Wednesday, 04 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Bibb: Brookton Highway-Canning Hut return via Abyssinia Rock

    Wednesday, 04 August 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • FULLY BOOKED - St Johns Provide First Aid Certificate

    applecross

    Saturday, 31 July 2021
    Training Day Completed

  • Helena Valley (Glen Forrest) (WalkGPS H4)

    Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Darkin Ridge-Beraking Campsite (Walkgps D1)

    Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Pickering Brook to Mt Gungin Return - Part 2 KattaMorda Trail

    Pickering Brook general store, Canning Road, Pickering Brook WA, Australia

    Sunday, 25 July 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Helena Hill - Pony Hill , WALKGPS H3

    Wandoo National Park,

    Sunday, 25 July 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • FULLY BOOKED - Collie to Dwellingup on the Bibbulmun Track

    Friday, 23 July 2021 - 30 July 2021
    Overnight Pack-Carry Completed

  • Southern Loop - John Forrest NP

    Thursday, 22 July 2021
    Day walk Completed

  • Upper Beraking (Walkgps U1)

    Wednesday, 21 July 2021
    Day walk Completed