Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Pickering Brook – shorter version

    Pickering Brook General Store, Canning Road, Pickering Brook WA, Australia

    Sunday, 01 May 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Cape to Cape Walk (Margaret River area) Basecamp

    Saturday, 30 April 2022 - 08 May 2022
    Base Camp Completed

  • Reccie: Avon Valley Both Sides (WalkGPS A2)

    Friday, 29 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Bell's to Syd's

    Thursday, 28 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Eagle View (John Forrest NP) (WalkGPS E2)

    Wednesday, 27 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Flynn Hills North (WalkGPS F2 )

    Wednesday, 27 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Flynn Hills North

    Flynn WA, Australia

    Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Death Adder Creek West

    Ashendon Road & Brookton Highway, Lesley WA, Australia

    Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Introductory Completed

  • Wungong Gorge

    Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • John Forest Southern Loop Variation

    Thursday, 21 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Pickering Brook/Mt Gunjin autumn colour (WalkGPS P2)

    Wednesday, 20 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Christmas Tree Well (WalkGPS C1)

    Wednesday, 20 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Kattamorda Trail Walk 4

    Saturday, 16 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Stirling Range Easter camp

    Friday, 15 April 2022 - 18 April 2022
    Base Camp Completed

  • Manns Gully/Chinaman’s Gully (WalkGPS M01)

    Wednesday, 13 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Windsor Rocks North (WalkGPS W08)

    Wednesday, 13 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Yellagonga Regional Park

    Wednesday, 13 April 2022
    Day walk Completed

  • Stirling Ridge Hike, Bluff Knoll to Ellen Peak

    Stirling Range National Park WA, Australia

    Monday, 11 April 2022 - 14 April 2022
    Multi-day Completed

  • Mt Observation & Pony Hill - Introductory walker's only

    Mount Observation WA, Australia

    Sunday, 10 April 2022
    Introductory Completed

  • GPS (Training Day, Session 1) - Part 1

    Sunday, 10 April 2022
    Training Day Completed