Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • POSTPONED UNTIL LATER DATE: Dwellingup to Swamp Oak return, Bibbulmun Track - Introduction to backpacking

    Saturday, 05 May 2018 - 06 May 2018
    Overnight Pack-Carry Firm

  • Mount Curtis

    Wednesday, 02 May 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Annual General Meeting

    Wednesday, 02 May 2018
    Meeting Completed

  • Mount Observation - Pony Hill

    Mount Observation, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Helena & Aurora Range (Bungalbin)

    Helena and Aurora Ranges, Lake Deborah WA, Australia

    Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 29 April 2018
    Base Camp Completed

  • Flynn Hills North

    Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Mount Randall – Eagle Hill

    Mount Randall, Mount Cooke, Western Australia, Australia

    Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Whistlepipe Gully WalkTrail on the Darling Scarp

    Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Bells Rapid - Mount Mambup - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Introductory Completed

  • Poison Gully

    Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • North Ledge-South Ledge, Mundaring Weir- Introductory Walk.

    Mundaring Weir.

    Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Introductory Completed

  • Mt Solus

    Mount Solus, Solus WA, Australia

    Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • John Forrest Half Moon Night Walk

    John Forrest National Park, Hovea, Western Australia, Australia

    Saturday, 14 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Abyssinia Rock

    Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Sea to the Wheat Belt Total 136km in sections: 11 of 11 Clackline/Burlong into Northam

    Sunday, 08 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Mount Cooke Introductory walk

    Sunday, 08 April 2018
    Introductory Completed

  • Bickley Reservoir – Ellis Brook Valley

    Sunday, 08 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Mt Hassell - Toolbrunup Traverse

    Toolbrunup Peak, Stirling Range National Park WA, Australia

    Friday, 06 April 2018 - 08 April 2018
    Multi-day Firm

  • Turtle Pool Downstream

    Wednesday, 04 April 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Walking, Woofing and Husky Riding-Norway,UK and Morocco

    Wednesday, 04 April 2018
    Meeting Completed