Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Bibbulmun Track 50th Anniversary: Denmark to Albany 5 walking days

    Denmark WA, Australia

    Saturday, 01 December 2018 - 05 December 2018
    Multi-day Completed

  • Bullsbrook – half-day + BBQ- FULLY BOOKED

    Bullsbrook WA, Australia

    Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Hancock Brook - Helena Brook

    Gorrie Road, Sawyers Valley WA, Australia

    Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 2 of 10 Walk to the Famous Bakers Hill Pie

    Bakers Hill WA, Australia

    Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Full Moon Walk

    Victoria Dam, Mason and Bird Heritage Trail, Carmel WA, Australia

    Saturday, 24 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Whistlepipe Gully to Lesmurdie Falls (part 2)

    Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Bibbulmun Track 50th Anniversary: Walpole to Peaceful Bay 4 days walking - Cancelled

    Walpole WA, Australia

    Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 20 November 2018
    Multi-day Cancelled

  • Piesse Brook Gully Walk

    Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 1 of 10 KEP track from Northam

    Northam WA, Australia

    Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Bickley reservoir- Lions Lookout

    Wednesday, 07 November 2018 - 30 November -0001
    Day walk Completed

  • November Club Social Meeting - The Tour du Mont Blanc: with Rikus Kaijer.

    Wednesday, 07 November 2018
    Social Completed

  • 'Ebenezer' Valley

    Wednesday, 07 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Gringer Creek

    North Bannister WA, Australia

    Sunday, 04 November 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Mount Yetar (short version)

    Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Paruna Sanctuary, Avon Valley

    Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Lake Maringup - Bibb Track

    Northcliffe WA, Australia

    Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 28 October 2018
    Multi-day Cancelled

  • Upper Dale River walk

    Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Railway Heritage Trail Bike Ride

    Miller Street, Bellevue WA, Australia

    Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Cycling Completed

  • Wayfaring West Cape Howe

    West Cape Howe National Park, West Cape Howe WA, Australia

    Friday, 19 October 2018 - 21 October 2018
    Multi-day Completed

  • Eagle Hill (Gleneagle)

    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Day walk Completed