Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 9 of 10 East Perth to Nedlands

    Nedlands WA, Australia

    Sunday, 03 March 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Thompson's lake Walk

    Sunday, 24 February 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 8 of 10 Ascot to East Perth

    Nedlands WA, Australia

    Sunday, 17 February 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mosman Park to Swanbourne Cancelled

    Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Monthly social meeting: Misadventures in the French/Spanish Pyrenees - Good, Different

    Wednesday, 06 February 2019
    Social Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 7 of 10 Midland to Ascot

    Midland WA, Australia

    Sunday, 03 February 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Lake Goollelal and Lake Joondalup Bike Ride

    Kingsway, Darch Wanneroo, WA, Australia

    Sunday, 27 January 2019
    Cycling Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 6 of 10 Parkerville to Midland

    Parkerville WA, Australia

    Sunday, 20 January 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mundaring (Sculpture Park) to Lake Leschenaultia Return Bike Ride

    Mundaring WA, Australia

    Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Cycling Completed

  • East Fremantle Short Walk

    East Fremantle WA, Australia

    Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 5 of 10 Chidlow to Parkerville

    Chidlow WA, Australia

    Sunday, 06 January 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Nuyts Wilderness via Mandalay beach

    Walpole

    Friday, 28 December 2018 - 01 January 2018
    Multi-day Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 4 of 10 Wooroloo to Chidlow

    Sunday, 23 December 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Bibbulmun Track 50th Anniversary walk: Christmas Camp Beedalup - Big Brook Dam - Pemberton

    Beedelup WA, Australia

    Saturday, 22 December 2018 - 26 December 2018
    Multi-day Completed

  • Bold Park Circuit

    Bold Park, City Beach WA, Australia

    Sunday, 16 December 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • South Beach to Coogee to Manning Park

    Sunday, 16 December 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • Arctic - epic movie at the Somerville

    Somerville Auditorium, Stirling Highway, Crawley WA, Australia

    Sunday, 09 December 2018
    Social Completed

  • Summer Pilgrimage Wheat Belt to the Sea Total: 3 of 10 Walk from Bakers Hill to Wooroloo

    Wooroloo WA, Australia

    Sunday, 09 December 2018
    Day walk Completed

  • PBW Christmas Party

    Thursday, 06 December 2018
    Social Completed

  • Cancelled - South Perth to North Fremantle

    South Perth WA, Australia

    Sunday, 02 December 2018
    Cycling Cancelled