Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Running Brook (Walk GPS #R1)

    Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Ebenezer Valley - Introductory walkers & members

    Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Introductory Completed

  • Avon Valley - both sides

    avon valley

    Wednesday, 22 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • 50th Anniversary - POW walk

    Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • 50th Anniversary - Bird walk

    Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • 50th Anniversary Nanga Camp - Chuditch walk

    Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • 50th Anniversary - King Jarrah walk

    Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Wooroloo Brook

    Wednesday, 15 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mt. Curtis

    Sunday, 12 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Monadnocks Campsite to Mt Cooke Campsite

    Sunday, 12 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Bungendore Park and Wungong Gorge walk

    Bungendore Park, Bedfordale WA, Australia

    Wednesday, 08 May 2019
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Turtle Pool Downstream

    Wednesday, 08 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Abyssinia Rock - Booked Members & Intrductory Walkers

    Sunday, 05 May 2019
    Introductory Completed

  • Mount Randall – Eagle Balls

    Mount Randall, Mount Cooke WA, Australia

    Sunday, 05 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Harvey Quindanning Rd to Harris Dam picnic area

    Friday, 03 May 2019 - 06 May 2019
    Multi-day Completed

  • John Forrest National Park - Northern part

    John Forrest National Park, Park Road, Hovea WA, Australia

    Wednesday, 01 May 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • AGM Wednesday 1st May 2019 - 7.30pm

    Wednesday, 01 May 2019
    Meeting Completed

  • Eagle Hill and Eagle Balls

    Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • South Ledge / North Ledge - Mundaring Weir- Fully Booked

    Mundaring Weir.

    Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Introductory Completed

  • Eagle's View Trail - John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday, 24 April 2019
    Day walk Completed