Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Manns Gully-Chinamans Gully

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Boyagarring Conservation Park

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Manns Gully-Chinamans Gully

    Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Stacey’s Trail - Kitty’s Gorge Trail, Gooralong Brook (half-day)

    Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Pickering Brook Mount Gungin

    Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Windsor Rocks South

    Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • North Avon-Walkers Welcome Trail WALK IS CANCELLED

    Avon Valley National Park, Unamed Road, Avon Valley National Park WA, Australia

    Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Day walk Cancelled

  • Introductory Walk Wooroloo Brook (members welcome)

    Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Introductory Completed

  • Basecamp Potters Gorge

    Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 15 September 2019
    Base Camp Completed

  • Boyagin Rock

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Susannah Brook

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Recce North Avon Walkers Welcome Trail

    Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Pickering Brook - Mt Gunjin

    Pickering Brook

    Sunday, 08 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Mt Yetar - shorter version. Intro walk, members also welcome.

    Sunday, 08 September 2019
    Introductory Completed

  • Windsor Rocks North

    Sunday, 08 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • BELLS RAPID MYSTERY WALK

    Wednesday, 04 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Rottnest Island Walk

    Wednesday, 04 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • Club Meeting - Mel Lintern: the Larapinta Trail

    Wednesday, 04 September 2019
    Social Completed

  • Helena Brook, Shorter Version - Walk GPS H#1-

    Sunday, 01 September 2019
    Day walk Completed

  • East West across Kalamunda National Park

    Saturday, 31 August 2019
    Day walk Completed