Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Bibbulmun boot camp: North Bannister-Dwellingup

    Friday, 26 June 2015 - 28 June 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • Walpole to Peaceful Bay, Bibbulmun Track

    Thursday, 25 June 2015 - 29 June 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • Bells Rapid-Mount Mambup

    Wednesday, 24 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Manns Gully, Mundaring - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 21 June 2015
    Introductory Completed

  • Numbat Trail, Paruna Sanctuary

    Sunday, 21 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • York Heritage Trail, plus 'Era Social Evening'

    Saturday, 20 June 2015
    Social Completed

  • Great Wandoo Walk (Mount Observation-Brookton Hwy), 3-day

    Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 20 June 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • Wungong Gorge

    Wednesday, 17 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Two hills: Mambup & Woodsome

    Sunday, 14 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Eagle Hill (Gleneagle)

    Sunday, 14 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Manns Gully-Chinamans Gully

    Wednesday, 10 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Wooroloo Brook - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 07 June 2015
    Introductory Completed

  • Bold Park

    Sunday, 07 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Club Meeting - Talk: "Annapurna – worth the risk" 

    Wednesday, 03 June 2015
    Meeting Completed

  • Boonerring Hill

    Wednesday, 03 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Martin/Bickley Hills area - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 31 May 2015
    Introductory Completed

  • Stirling Ridge (double traverse)

    Saturday, 30 May 2015 - 01 June 2015
    Overnight Pack-Carry Completed

  • Ngangaguringguring Hill

    Wednesday, 27 May 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Lions Lookout- Victoria Dam

    Sunday, 24 May 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Bells Rapid Loop

    Sunday, 24 May 2015
    Day walk Completed