Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • North Ledge-South Ledge, Mundaring Weir - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 19 July 2015
    Introductory Completed

  • Mount Dale-Beraking Brook

    Wednesday, 15 July 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Mount Cuthbert-Mount Randall - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 12 July 2015
    Introductory Completed

  • Whistlepipe Gully, Darling Scarp, Kalamunda

    Sunday, 12 July 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Mundaring to Waalegh, Bibbulmun Track

    Saturday, 11 July 2015 - 12 July 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • North John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday, 08 July 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Eagle's View Trail - John Forrest National Park

    Sunday, 05 July 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Avon Valley South Side (new variation)

    Sunday, 05 July 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Club meeting - Talk: "Mountaineering in New Zealand 2015"

    Wednesday, 01 July 2015
    Meeting Completed

  • Geddes Rock

    Wednesday, 01 July 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Helena Valley

    Sunday, 28 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Pickering Brook area (part Kattamordo Trail)

    Sunday, 28 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Bibbulmun boot camp: North Bannister-Dwellingup

    Friday, 26 June 2015 - 28 June 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • Walpole to Peaceful Bay, Bibbulmun Track

    Thursday, 25 June 2015 - 29 June 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • Bells Rapid-Mount Mambup

    Wednesday, 24 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • Manns Gully, Mundaring - Open to Introductory Walkers + Members

    Sunday, 21 June 2015
    Introductory Completed

  • Numbat Trail, Paruna Sanctuary

    Sunday, 21 June 2015
    Day walk Completed

  • York Heritage Trail, plus 'Era Social Evening'

    Saturday, 20 June 2015
    Social Completed

  • Great Wandoo Walk (Mount Observation-Brookton Hwy), 3-day

    Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 20 June 2015
    Multi-day Completed

  • Wungong Gorge

    Wednesday, 17 June 2015
    Day walk Completed