Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Wundabinaring South (WalkGPS W12)

    Wednesday, 11 May 2022
    Day walk

  • Bibb: Mundaring to Hewetts Hill Hut return

    Wednesday, 11 May 2022
    Day walk

  • Wundabiniring, introductory walkers only

    Woottating WA, Australia

    Sunday, 08 May 2022
    Introductory

  • Mt Billy

    Ridley Road & Yarra Road, Mount Observation WA, Australia

    Sunday, 08 May 2022
    Day walk

  • Serpentine Falls via Kitty's Gorge and Serpentine River

    Atkins Street, Jarrahdale WA, Australia

    Thursday, 05 May 2022
    Day walk

  • 2 Mountains-Randall,Cuthbert &N Rocks (WalkGPS T8)

    Wednesday, 04 May 2022
    Day walk

  • Avon Valley Both Sides (WalkGPS A2)

    Wednesday, 04 May 2022
    Day walk

  • ACTIVITY FULL - GPS (Training Day, Session 1) - Part 2

    Sunday, 01 May 2022
    Training Day

  • Pickering Brook – shorter version

    Pickering Brook General Store, Canning Road, Pickering Brook WA, Australia

    Sunday, 01 May 2022
    Day walk

  • Cape to Cape Walk (Margaret River area) Basecamp

    Saturday, 30 April 2022 - 08 May 2022
    Base Camp

  • Reccie: Avon Valley Both Sides (WalkGPS A2)

    Friday, 29 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Bell's to Syd's

    Thursday, 28 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Eagle View (John Forrest NP) (WalkGPS E2)

    Wednesday, 27 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Flynn Hills North (WalkGPS F2 )

    Wednesday, 27 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Flynn Hills North

    Flynn WA, Australia

    Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Death Adder Creek West

    Ashendon Road & Brookton Highway, Lesley WA, Australia

    Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Introductory

  • Wungong Gorge

    Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Day walk

  • John Forest Southern Loop Variation

    Thursday, 21 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Pickering Brook/Mt Gunjin autumn colour (WalkGPS P2)

    Wednesday, 20 April 2022
    Day walk

  • Christmas Tree Well (WalkGPS C1)

    Wednesday, 20 April 2022
    Day walk