Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: Lakes Herdsman and Monger

    Wednesday, 31 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Ebenezer Valley WalkGPS E3

    Sunday, 28 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Mullalloo beach to Ocean Beach return

    Sunday, 28 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Thomsons Lake Walk

    Thursday, 25 January 2024
    Day walk

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: Canning Circuit Upstream.

    Wednesday, 24 January 2024
    Day walk

  • The 8th Annual Summer Pilgrimage- All the bridges. 5 of 9 Applecross to Shelley

    Sunday, 21 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Hancock Brook - Shorter Version WalkGPS H1

    Sunday, 21 January 2024
    Day walk

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: North Lake and Bibra lake, Beeliar Regional Park.

    Wednesday, 17 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Mt Yetar Longer Version WalkGPS M17

    Sunday, 14 January 2024
    Day walk

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: Western Suburbs Whadjuk walk. Circuit from Lake Claremont via Bold Park.

    Wednesday, 10 January 2024
    Day walk

  • The 8th Annual Summer Pilgrimage- All the bridges. 4 of 9 Kings Park to Applecross

    Sunday, 07 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Hancock Brook - Helena Brook WalkGPS H2 (Recce for MM)

    Sunday, 07 January 2024
    Day walk

  • Penguin Cradle Trail (PCT), Tasmania

    Wednesday, 27 December 2023 - 04 January 2024
    Multi-day

  • Update - it is happening: Christmas Base Camp at the Greens Island Campground

    Saturday, 23 December 2023 - 27 December 2023
    Base Camp

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: Herdsman Birdwatching

    Wednesday, 20 December 2023
    Day walk

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: Mettams Pool to Sorrento return

    Wednesday, 13 December 2023
    Day walk

  • The 8th Annual Summer Pilgrimage- All the bridges. 3 of 9 East Perth to Kings Park

    Sunday, 10 December 2023
    Day walk

  • Christmas Party 2023

    Thursday, 07 December 2023
    Social

  • Pre-Xmas party 45 minute walk along the river prior to the party.

    Thursday, 07 December 2023
    Day walk

  • SUMMER SUNRISE WALK: Wardun Beeliar Bidi. (Sea to river)

    Wednesday, 06 December 2023
    Day walk