Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 3 of 11 Shelley to Maddington

    Sunday, 05 December 2021
    Day walk

  • Christmas Party and EGM

    Thursday, 02 December 2021
    Social

  • City Beach to Swanbourne and return via two Beaches, a Park, a Golf Course and a Lake. Breakfast at Clancy's..

    Wednesday, 01 December 2021
    Day walk

  • Half Ridge Walk plus Isongerup with camp at sheoak col.

    Stirling Range National Park WA, Australia

    Saturday, 27 November 2021 - 28 November 2021
    Overnight Pack-Carry

  • Herdsman Lake and Lake Monger

    Thursday, 25 November 2021
    Day walk

  • KINGS PARK RAMBLE AND PICNIC

    Wednesday, 24 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 2 of 11 Applecross to Shelley

    Sunday, 21 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Eagle View John Forrest WalkGPS E2

    Wednesday, 17 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Abyssinia Rock (Walkgps A1)

    Wednesday, 17 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Yoorn, Pine and Zamia Track, Bold Park

    Thursday, 11 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Manns Gully-Chinamans Gully (Walkgps M01)

    Wednesday, 10 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Whistlepipe Gully/Lesmurdie Falls (Walkgps W5)

    Wednesday, 10 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Summer Pilgrimage Three Rivers 1 of 11 South Fremantle to Applecross

    Sunday, 07 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Wellington, Warren & D'Entrecasteaux NP's exploratory hiking…

    Saturday, 06 November 2021 - 14 November 2021
    Base Camp

  • “The Stevenson Trail” - Travels without a donkey in one of the most beautiful and remote areas of France

    Thursday, 04 November 2021
    Social

  • Bibbulum Kalamunda to Camel Farm Return

    Wednesday, 03 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Bickley Reservoir/Victoria Reservoir (Walkgps V1)

    Wednesday, 03 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Churchman Bushland Trails and rock wall

    Wednesday, 03 November 2021
    Day walk

  • Flynn Hills

    Warrigal Rd & Roberts Road, Flynn WA, Australia

    Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Day walk

  • Stirling Ridge traverse, Ellen Peak to Bluff Knoll & return

    Saturday, 30 October 2021 - 01 November 2020
    Multi-day