Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Bibbbulmun Track Day Walk: Dale Rd to Brookton Hway

    Sunday, 21 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Greenmount Hill and Helena Pipehead Dam Walk

    Sunday, 21 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Hancock Brook - Helena Brook WalkGPS H2 (MM Variation)

    Sunday, 21 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Pickering Brook (shorter version) (WalkGPS P1)

    Wednesday, 17 July 2024
    Introductory

  • Flynn Hills variation (WalkGPS F2 variation)

    Wednesday, 17 July 2024
    Introductory

  • Mason Bird Heritage and Victoria Dam Loop

    Sunday, 14 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Darkin Ridge / Beraking Campsite Walks GPS D1

    Sunday, 14 July 2024
    Day walk

  • The Dell South Ledge & Mundaring Weir Loop

    Thursday, 11 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Windsor Rocks South (modified) (WalkGPS W09)

    Wednesday, 10 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Mount Gorrie (WalkGPS M08)

    Wednesday, 10 July 2024
    Introductory

  • Kitty's Gorge/Tracy's trail variation/loop

    Sunday, 07 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Pickering Brook Meander

    Sunday, 07 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Turtle Pool - Eagle Hill WalkGPS T7

    Sunday, 07 July 2024
    Day walk

  • 1WW Lake Leschenaultia (M)

    Wednesday, 03 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Banyowla Ridge

    Wednesday, 03 July 2024
    Day walk

  • Geddes Rock (WalkGPS G1 )

    Wednesday, 03 July 2024
    Introductory

  • North Ledge - South Ledge Mundaring Weir Variation Introductory Walk Plus Booked Club Members

    Sunday, 30 June 2024
    Introductory

  • Helena Valley (Glen Forrest) WalkGPS H4

    Sunday, 30 June 2024
    Day walk

  • Whistlepipe Gully- Lesmurdie Falls WalksGPS (W05)

    Thursday, 27 June 2024
    Day walk

  • Bickley Reservoir-Ellis Brook (WalkGPS B08)

    Wednesday, 26 June 2024
    Introductory