Past activities

Upcoming activities are only accessible by members

  • Ghost house Walk, Yanchep

    Thursday, 30 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Christmas Tree Well (WalkGPS C1)

    Wednesday, 29 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Bibb: Mundaring to Hewetts Hill Hut return

    Wednesday, 29 May 2024
    Day walk

  • MOVIE MATINEE: The Way My Way

    Tuesday, 28 May 2024
    Social

  • Boonerring Hill Walk, WalkGPS B11

    Sunday, 26 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Paruna Sanctuary, Avon Valley - Numbat Trail ( note change of meet time on option 2 now 8.45am)

    Sunday, 26 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Whistlepipe Gully – Lesmurdie Falls GPS W06

    Sunday, 26 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Kalamunda East-West, Note, new meeting time @ 7.30am

    Wednesday, 22 May 2024
    Introductory

  • Ebenezer Valley (WalkGPS E3)

    Wednesday, 22 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Bickley Brook & Banyowla Bush Walk

    Sunday, 19 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Jarrahdale Railway Heritage Trail Loop

    Thursday, 16 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Qualen Road (WalkGPS Q1)

    Wednesday, 15 May 2024
    Introductory

  • North John Forrest NP (WalkGPS N07)

    Wednesday, 15 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Abyssinia Rock via the bib track and return

    Sunday, 12 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Avon Valley NP- Both Sides Walk GPSA2

    Sunday, 12 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Potluck Curry Night 2024

    Thursday, 09 May 2024
    Social

  • Bibb: Mundaring to Helena hut return

    Wednesday, 08 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Victoria Reservoir – Bickley Brook WalkGPS V1

    Wednesday, 08 May 2024
    Day walk

  • John Forest Southern Loop

    Sunday, 05 May 2024
    Day walk

  • Overnight on The Bib Track

    Thursday, 02 May 2024 - 03 May 2024
    Overnight Pack-Carry